Contacts

MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND SOCIAL PROTECTION OF POPULATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN
Telephone Numbers and Electronic mail address

Top Management

 Position

 Name

 Telephone

E-mail

Minister

 Babayev Sahil Rafig oglu

 (012) 596 50 34

 sahil.babayev@sosial.gov.az

Deputy minister

 Aliyev Anar Rahim oglu

 (012) 541 97 00

anar.r.aliyev@sosial.gov.az

Deputy minister

 Karimov Anar Mehman oglu

 (012) 596 50 27

 anar.karimov@sosial.gov.az

Deputy minister

 Nasirli Vusal Zakir oglu

 (012) 596 50 03

 vusal.nasirli@sosial.gov.az

Deputy minister

Abdullayev Hidayat Kaviz oglu 

 hidayat.abdullayev@sosial.gov.az

 

Staff

 Chief of Staff

Musayev Fuad Mammad oglu

 (012) 541 97 90

 fuad.musayev@sosial.gov.az

 Deputy Chief of Staff

Abdul-Gadirov Javid Teyrun oglu

 javid.abdulgadirov@sosial.gov.az

Head of Labour Policy Department

Heydarov Fuad Fikret oglu 

 (012) 596 49 52

 fuad.heydarov@sosial.gov.az

Head of Employment Policy and Demography Department

Dayıyev Rashad Hikmet oglu

 (012) 596 49 56

 rashad.dayiyev@sosial.gov.az

 Head of Social Security Policy Department

Huseynov Babak Azer oglu

 (012) 596 50 38

 babak.huseynov@sosial.gov.az

 Head of Disability Policy Department

Gojayev Sabir Nazir oglu

 (012) 597 08 26

 sabir.gojayev@sosial.gov.az

Head of Social Insurance and Pension Policy Department 

Abbasov Elnur Abbas oglu 

 (012) 595 59 56

 elnur.abbasov@sosial.gov.az

Head of Adoption Policy Department

 Alakbarov Farhad Islam oglu

 (012) 596 07 08

farhad.alakbarov@sosial.gov.az 

Head of Strategy Planning and Innovations Department

 Aliyev Sadig Jabir oglu 

 (012) 596 50 06

 sadig.j.aliyev@sosial.gov.az

 Head of Law Department

Isgandarova Gulnar Firdovsi gizi

(012) 596 50 25

 gulnar.isgandarova@sosial.gov.az

Head of Internal Control and Audit Department 

Imanov Heybat Rahil oglu

 (012) 596 50 14

 heybat.imanov@sosial.gov.az

Head of Civil Service and Human Resources Department

Bayramova Narmin Ernest gizi

 (012) 596 50 26

 narmin.bayramova@sosial.gov.az

 Head of International Relations Department

Usubova Irada Jafar gizi

 (012) 596 50 22

irada.usubova@sosial.gov.az

Head of Citizen Reception Department

 Aliyev Arif Musa oglu

 (012) 596 50 35

arif.aliyev@sosial.gov.az

Head of Work with Documents and Appeals of Citizens

Nasibova Gunel Rasim gizi

(012) 596 50 34

gunel.r.nasibova@sosial.gov.az

Head of Public Relations  Department

Talibov Fazil Habib oglu

 fazil.talibov@sosial.gov.az

Head of Finance and Summary Budget Department

 Jafarova Shalala Ziyad gizi

 
 (012) 596 80 27                  

 shalala.jafarova@sosial.gov.az

 Head of Accounting Department

Mammadaliyev Mahmud Mammad oglu

 (012) 596 50 24

 mahmud.mammadaliyev@sosial.gov.az

 

 

Agencies included in the Structure of the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

 Chief of the State Labour Inspectorate Service

Guliyev Veli Eldar oglu

 (012) 525 55 45

 vali.guliyev@sosial.gov.az

 

Agencies under the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

Chairman of the Board of The State Social Protection Fund 

 Mamishov Himalay Gabil oglu

 (012) 434 55 86

 m.himalay@sosial.gov.az

 Chairman of the Board of The State Employment Agency

 Abbasbəyli Mustafa Aslan oğlu 

 (012) 541 98 50

 mustafa.abbasbayli@sosial.gov.az

Chairman of the Board of the State Medical-Social Expertise and Rehabilitation Agency

 Bayramov Anar Meherrem oglu

 (012) 568 46 25

anar.m.bayramov@sosial.gov.az

Chairman of the Board of the State Social Services

 Behbudov Vugar Shafa oglu 

 (012) 525 41 30

vugar.behbudov@sosial.gov.az

Chairman of the Board of DOST Agency

Mammadov Farid Eldaniz oglu

 (012) 525 50 26

dost_info@sosial.gov.az

 

Institutions under the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

Deputy Chairman of the Board of National Observatory on Labour Market and Social Protection Affairs

Safarli Elnur Novruz oglu

(012) 525 87 46

elnur.safarli@sosial.gov.az

The Director of Social Support Center

Israfilov Ismayıl Tofig oglu

 

ismayil.israfilov@sosial.gov.az

 

Address: Baku, Az 1009, Salatin Asgarova Street 85

Telephone: (+994 12) 596 50 34;  Fax: (+994 12) 596 50 33;

The route to come to the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population
Buses #52, 57, 65, 79, 95, 96, 2, 14; "Nizami" metro station