Contacts

MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND SOCIAL PROTECTION OF POPULATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN
TELEPHONE NUMBERS AND ELECTRONIC POSTS

Top Management

 Position

 Name

 Telephone

E-mail

Minister

 Babayev Sahil Rafiq oğlu

 (012) 596 50 34

 sahil.babayev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

 

 

 

Deputy minister

 Əliyev Anar Rəhim oğlu

 (012) 541 97 00

 anar.r.aliyev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

 Kərimov Anar Mehman oğlu

 (012) 596 50 27

 anar.karimov@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

 Nəsirli Vüsal Zakir oğlu

 (012) 596 50 03

 vusal.nasirli@mlspp.gov.az

 

Staff

 Chief of Staff

 Abdullayev Hidayət Kaviz oğlu

  (012) 541 97 90

 hidayat.abdullayev@mlspp.gov.az

 Deputy Chief of Staff

Azizov Bakhtiyar Asgar oglu

 (012) 541 97 00

 bakhtiyar.azizov@mlspp.gov.az

 Deputy Chief of Staff

Rahimov Niyazi Suleyman oglu

 

 niyazi.rahimov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of Finance and Summary Budget Department

Jafarova Shalala Ziyad gizi

 
(012) 541 98 02                       

 shalala.jafarova@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Accounting Policy and Provision Department

Mammadaliyev Mahmud Mammad oglu

 (012) 541 97 06

 mahmud.mammadaliyev@mlspp.gov.az

  Head of E-Services and Innovations Department

Akparov Kanan Eyvaz oglu

 (012) 434 61 09

kanan.akparov@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Employment Policy and Demography Department

Suleymanov Elnur Hamid oglu

 (012) 596 49 56

 elnur.suleymanov@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Social Security Policy Department

Huseynov Babak Azer oglu

 (012) 541 97 49

 babak.huseynov@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Pension Policy and Control of Individual Accounts Department

Abbasbayli Mustafa Aslan oglu

 (012) 595 59 56

mustafa.abbasbeyli@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Disability Policy Department

Gojayev Sabir Nazir oglu

 (012) 597 08 26

 sabir.gojayev@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Labour Policy Department

Maharramov Abulfat Ajdar oglu

 (012) 541 98 03

 abulfat.maharramov@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Analysis of Living Standard and Actuarial Calculation Department

Taghizada Azad Taghi oglu

 (012) 596 50 06

 azad.tagizade@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Law Department

Isgandarova Gulnar Firdovsi gizi

 (012) 541 97 53

 gulnar.isgandarova@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Internal Control and Audit Department

Imanov Heybat Rahil oglu

 (012) 596 50 14

 heybat.imanov@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of Civil Service and Human Resources Department

Bayramova Narmin Ernest gizi

 (012) 594 30 43

 narmin.bayramova@mlspp.gov.az

 Head of International Relations Department

Usubova Irada Jafar gizi

 (012) 596 60 96

 irada.usubova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of General Department

Abdullayeva Latafat Nuraddin gizi

 (012) 596 50 34

 latafat.abdullayeva@mlspp.gov.az

Head of Public Relations and Communication Department

Talibov Fazil Habib oglu

 (012) 541 97 66

 fazil.talibov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of Adoption Policy Department     sosial.gov.az
Head of Strategic Planning Department     sosial.gov.az

 

 

 

Agencies included in the Structure of the Ministry

 Acting Director of the State Social Protection Fund

Mamishov Himalay Gabil oglu

 (012) 432 51 75

 himalay.mamishov@mlspp.gov.az

 Chief of the State Labour Inspectorate Service

     

 Chief of the State Employment Service

Musayev Fuad Mammad oglu

 (012) 541 98 50

 fuad.musayev@mlspp.gov.az

Chief of the State Medical-Social Expertise and Rehabilitation Service

Abdul-Gadirov Javid Teyrun oglu

 (012) 568 46 25

 javid.abdulgadirov@mlspp.gov.az

 

Address: Baku, Az 1009, Salatin Asgarova Street 85

Telephone: (+994 12) 596 50 33;  Fax: (+994 12) 596 50 34;

The route to come to the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population
Buses #52, 57, 65, 79, 95, 96, 2, 14; "Nizami" metro station